Supervisory Committee

First board of directors

President/ Executive director
Huang, Jong-Tsun
President of Higher Education Evaluation and Accreditation Council of Taiwan

Vice President/ Executive director
Liao, Ching-Jong
President of National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

ChanYang, Ying
Professor of Graduate Institute of Educational Policy and Leadership of Tamkang University

Chen, Roger C. Y.
President of National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology

Cheng, Ying-Yao
President of National Sun Yat-sen University

Chiang, Tung-Liang
Professor, Institute of Health Policy and Management, National Taiwan University

Chien, Shao-Chi
President of Hsuan Chuang University

Ho, Shi-Huei
Associate Professor, Graduate School of Educational Administration and Evaluation of University of Taipei

Hocheng, Hong
President of National Tsing Hua University

Jou, Jing-Yang
President of National Central University

Lin, Po-Woun
Chief Executive of Hsuan Chuang Cultural And Educational Foundation

Lio, Mon-Chi
Professor, Department of Political Economy of National Sun Yat-sen University

Liu, Der-Zen
Professor, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Materials and Tissue Engineering, Taipei Medical University

Kuo, Tei-Wei
Interim President of National Taiwan University

Lin, Chien-Huang
President of Taipei Medical University

First board of supervisors

Managing supervisor
Chang, Shin-Jen
President of National Taipei University of Education

Chang, Flora Chia-i
President of Tamkang University

Chang, Samuel K. C.
President of Chuang Yuan Christian University

Wu, Trong-Neng
Vice President of Asia University

Xie, Jun-Hong
President of National Taichung University of Science and Technology